The 69th Filmfare Awards commenced with Janhvi Kapoor gracing the red carpet in a stunning black gown. Aparshakti Khurrana and Karishma Tanna, hosts of the curtain-raiser event, made a stylish entrance, with Karishma in an elegant white gown and Aparshakti complementing her in an all-black ensemble. The red carpet also saw the presence of Karan Johar, Ruhi Singh, Nehal, and Mansi Parekh, adding charm to the event with their looks.

The Technical Awards for the 69th Filmfare Awards 2024 have been revealed, recognizing outstanding contributions in various categories. Ganesh Acharya clinched the Best Choreography Award for ‘What Jhumka’ from the film Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani, starring Alia Bhatt and Ranveer Singh. Vikrant Massey’s 12th Fail secured the Best Editing Award, while Shah Rukh Khan’s Jawan emerged victorious in both the Best Special Effects (Visual) and Best Action categories.

Harshavardhan Rameshwar received the Filmfare Award for Best Background Score for Animal. Ranbir Kapoor’s Animal and Vicky Kaushal’s Sam Bahadur were both honored with the Best Sound Design Award. The Best Production Design accolade went to Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Ray for Sam Bahadur, while Sachin Lovelekar, Divvya Gambhir, and Nidhhi Gambhir won the Best Costume Design Award for Sam Bahadur. Avinash Arun Dhaware earned the Best Cinematography Award for Three Of Us, featuring Shefali Shah and Jaideep Alhawat, at the 69th Filmfare Awards.

Spread the love and share this news