~ The young achievers from the fashion world were recognised & lauded at the extraordinary event hosted at Jolie’s, Mumbai on the 26th of March 2024 ~

 The city of Mumbai was alight with the glow of fashion and style last night as the AJIO Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024 concluded in a star-studded extravaganza. The event, held on March 26th, 2024, at Jolie’s, Mumbai, once again brought together the brightest stars of the fashion world to celebrate creativity, innovation, and style.

The AJIO Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024 witnessed a dazzling array of talent from across the fashion landscape. From emerging designers to seasoned veterans, the event showcased the diversity of India’s fashion industry. The awards also celebrated icons of the entertainment industry, with Bobby Deol and Disha Patani winning the People’s Choice award in the Male and Female categories, respectively. Ananya Panday was crowned the New Age Style Star, while Karisma Kapoor and Karan Johar were honoured with the Forever in Fashion and Style Connoisseur awards respectively. Content creator Masoom Minawala Mehta was recognised as the Homegrown Fashion Champion, while Sini Shetty‘s Breakthrough Style caught the attention of the jury. Tania Shroff‘s impeccable sense of style earned her the title of Best Dressed, and Sobhita Dhulipala was hailed as the Fashion Trailblazer and Siddhant Chaturvedi was deemed the Fashion NXT.

This year’s winners represent a diverse range of talent, showcasing the best and brightest in Indian fashion. Among the standout winners are Ankur Verma, whose brand Til took home the coveted award in the Urbanwear category, while Amit Hansraj‘s Inca impressed the jury to win in the Indie Cool category. Deepit Chugh’s Line Outline stood out in Menswear, and Pratyush Kumar’s Pieux earned recognition for its commitment to sustainability.

The AJIO Grazia Young Fashion Award 2024 in the Label Alert category went to Aishwarya Gajare for Bhuvana Iswari, while Madhurima Singh’s Dhuri captured the essence of fine craftsmanship in the Jewellery category. Ashay Bhave’s Thaely made strides in Footwear design, and Sonam Khetan’s Eveningwear collection exuded elegance and sophistication.

Speaking about the success of the event, Rohit Gopakumar, Director of Worldwide Media and CEO of ZENL BCCL TV & Digital Network, said,“The Grazia Young Fashion Awards continue to serve as a platform for recognizing and nurturing emerging talent in the fashion industry. We are thrilled to celebrate the achievements of these talented individuals who are pushing the boundaries of style and innovation. Through the continued support by our partners, we celebrate diverse talents, contributing to a dynamic and trendsetting fashion future.”

Mehernaaz Dhondy, Editor-In-Chief of Grazia India, added,“The 13th edition of the Grazia Young Fashion Awards showcased the incredible diversity and talent within India’s fashion ecosystem. It was inspiring to see the passion and creativity of the award winners, and we look forward to witnessing their continued success in the years to come.”

The evening witnessed a star-studded line-up from the entertainment industry and stalwarts from the fashion world that lit up the pink carpet with their presence. Celebrities from across the entertainment spectrum, including Karan Johar, Bobby Deol, Karisma Kapoor, Shraddha Kapoor, Ananya Panday, Mrunal Thakur, Sunny Leone, Sini Shetty, Ali Fazal, Richa Chadha, Sobhita Dhulipala, Mouni Roy, Kalki Koechlin, Disha Patani, Siddhant Chaturvedi, and others walked the pink carpet.

Their captivating presence and impeccable fashion choices illuminated the evening, adding an extra touch of glamour to the event.

AJIO Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024 is co-powered by Vespa and Blenders Pride Glassware; Hydration Partner – Eaze Packaged Drinking Water; Energy Partner – Hell Energy Drink; Experience Partner – Jollies; and Education Partner – Bennett University.

For all updates from the grand event, visit Grazia.co.in or follow Grazia India’s pages on Instagram, Facebook and X. Check out the complete winner’s list below:

●       GYFA Urbanwear: Til

●       GYFA Indie Cool: Inca

●       GYFA Menswear: Line Outline

●       GYFA Sustainable: Pieux

●       GYFA Label Alert: Bhuvana Iswari

●       GYFA Jewellery: Dhuri

●       GYFA Footwear: Thaely

●       GYFA Eveningwear: Sonam Khetan

●       GYFA Breakthrough Style: Sini Shetty

●       GYFA Best Dressed: Tania Shroff

●       GYFA Homegrown Fashion Champion: Masoom Minawala Mehta

●       GYFA People’s Choice (Female): Disha Patani

●       GYFA Fashion Trailblazer: Sobhita Dhulipala

●       GYFA Fashion NXT: Siddhant Chaturvedi

●       GYFA Forever in Fashion: Karisma Kapoor

●       GYFA People’s Choice (Male): Bobby Deol

●       GYFA Gen Z Style Star: Ananya Panday

●       GYFA Fan Favourite: Shraddha Kapoor

●       GYFA Style Connoisseur: Karan Johar

Spread the love and share this news